

The 2nd Meeting of Center for Life Science Technologies Advisory Council

Date: May 24 – 27, 2016 Venue: Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu & RIKEN Yokohama campus

Council members

Allan Bradley (Chair) Professor, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Shigekazu Nagata Professor, Osaka University

Masami Hagiya Professor, The University of Tokyo

Cheryl Arrowsmith Professor, University of Toronto

Lucio Frydman Professor, Weizmann Institute of Sciences

Juha Kere Professor, Karolinska Institutet

Chieko Kai Professor, The University of Tokyo

Christer Halldin Professor, Karolinska Institutet

Noboru Yumoto Specially Appointed Director, National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center